Directory

Adminstration:

Christine M. SIdwa, Principal                          csidwa@hillsidek12.org
       Obinna Emenaka, Vice Principal                oemenaka@hillsidek12.org 
Jeannie Paz , Vice Principal                          jpaz@hillsidek12.org
Lynn Randle, Director of Guidance                lrandle@hillsidek12.org
Lois Bohm, Supervisor of English                lbohm@hillsidek12.org
Lisa Corona, Supervisor of Science                 lcorona@hillsidek12.org
Halim McNeil, Director of Athletics                   hmcneil@hillsidek12.org

The Arts:

Allison Constantine                           aconstantine@hillsidek12.org
Richard Corritore                         rcorritore@hillsidek12.org
Thomas Kelly                          tkelly@hillsidek12.org
Karen Love                             klove@hillsidek12.org
Laura Ruiz                            lruiz@hillsidek12.org
Erica Sala Della Cuna                     esaladellacuna@hillsidek12.org
Allison Filomeno 
                    afilomeno@hillsidek12.org

Todd Dowdy-Sloan                       tdowdy-sloan@hillsidek12.org

Business:

Patrick Dunnigan                   pdunnigan@hillsidek12.org
Christine Graham                 cgraham@hillsidek12.org
Dawn Knowlden                    dknowlden@hillsidek12.org
AnnMarie Zienuik               azienuik@hillsidek12.org

English:
Alicia Agoglia                            aagoglia@hillsidek12.org
Taliah Alicock                            talicock@hillsidek12.org
Melissa Carducci                    mcarducci@hillsidek12.org
Jo Ann Ashby                          jashby@hillsidek12.org
Jacqueline Corritore              jcorritore@hillsidek12.org
Noreen Deutsch                     ndeutsch@hillsidek12.org
Kristan Duran                           kduran@hillsidek12.org
Ed Gelowtiz                           egelowitz@hillsidek12.org
Musheerah Gill                 mgill@hillsidek12.org
Brian Graziano                                 bgraziano@hillsidek12.org
Catherine Martins                        cmartins@hillsidek12.org
Mark Morgenthal                               mmorgenthal@hillsidek12.org
Marissa Oliveira                            moliveira@hillsidek12.org
Ruth Schmidt                       rschmidt@hillsidek12.org
Stephen Severino                        sseverino@hillsidek12.org

Leslie Young                           lyoung@hillsidek12.org

 

ELL:

Melissa Conley                           mconley@hillsidek12.org
   Maria Barreiros                      mbarreiros@hillsidek12.org

Foreign Language:

Ana Alvarado                 aalvarado@hillsidek12.org
Karol Andino                 kandino@hillsidek12.org
Margaret Bernasky                 mbernasky@hillsidek12.org
Marlene Moraga                     mmoraga@hillsidek12.org
Narhar Nezius                   nnezius@hillsidek12.org
Luz Vargas                            lvargas@hillsidek12.org

History:

Rosalind Bartholomew      rbartholomew@hillsidek12.org
Kelly Davis            kdavis@hillsidek12.org
Marvin Garcia          mgarcia@hillsidek12.org
Michael Mandy         mmandy@hillsidek12.org
Jennifer Monnecka      jmonnecka@hillsidek12.org

Sean Morris            smorris@hillsidek12.org
Scott Nelson          snelson@hillsidek12.org
Elizabeth Silva     esilva@hillsidek12.org

Leshma Srivastava       lsrivastava@hillsidek12.org

In-Class Support:


 Dewanna Johnson            djohnson@hillsidek12.org
                                       Jacqueline Tettey-Lokko    jtettey-lokko@hillsidek12.org                                   
Kelly Sullivan                    ksullivan@hillsidek12.org

Mathematics:

Nicolas Auriemma                   nauriemma@hillsidek12.org
Lonale Brooks                  lbrooks@hillsidek12.org
Kevin Cisko                     kcisko@hillsidek12.org
Crystal Dunlap                    cdunlap@hillsidek12.org
      Scott Durstewitz            sdurstewitz@hillsidek12.org

Ekponwan Ebong               eebong@hillsidek12.org
Mary John                       mjohn@hillsidek12.org
Edward Nkosi                      enkosi@hillsidek12.org
Nicole Ortiz                          nortiz@hillsidek12.org
Marina Shaw                      mshaw@hillsidek12.org
Faeza Sileem                         fsileem@hillsidek12.org
Greg Thomas                           gthomas@hillsidek12.org

Howie Frisch                               hfrisch@hillsidek12.org

 

Physical Education/Health:

James Boyle                           jboyle@hillsidek12.org
James Hopke                           jhopke@hillsidek12.org
John Hutchinson III                         jhutchinson@hillsidek12.org
                      Patricia Mayo                                  pmayo@hillsidek12.org                               
Barris Grant                             bgrant@hillsidek12.org 

ROTC:
        Louis Diaz                                  ldiaz@hillsidek12.org
           Ron Richard                                          rrichard@hillsidek12.org

Science:
              Marc Aranguren                        maranguren@hillsidek12.org
         Carriann DeSanto                   cdesanto@hillsidek12.org
                Stephen Gelb                                       sgelb@hillsidek12.org
              Sahar Sayedahmed                      ssayedahmed@hillsidek12.org
             Kayla Simmons                          ksimmons@hillsidek12.org
               Stephanie Sisak                                      sisak@hillsidek12.org
                 Paul Skelton                              pskelton@hillsidek12.org
               Teresa Tenreiro                           ttenreiro@hillsidek12.org

              Robert Mammone                          rmammone@hillsidek12.org

Guidance:

Catherine Francis             cfrancis@hillsidek12.org         
              Jennifer Griffith                         jgriffith@hillsidek12.org
             Cory Jones                               cojones@hillsidek12.org
                     Randal McCoy                           rmccoy@hillsidek12.org 
                         Melba Mullins                        mmullins@hillsidek12.org     

     Nurse's Office: 

Patricia Kozachek                               pkozachek@hillsidek12.org 
Lisa Dilts                                    ldilts@hillsidek12.org

Media Center:

Shelia Allen-Williams                                 sallen-williams@hillsidek12.org

ISS:

 

                         Mathew Smith                                      msmith@hillsidek12.org