Staff/Class Pages

George Washington School

Principal
Dr. Sharon Festante: SFestante@hillsidek12.org

Vice Principal

Danielle Caminiti: Dcaminiti@hillsidek12.org

Instructional Academic Supervisor

Nicholas Sansone: NSansone@hillsidek12.org

Secretarial Staff
Angela Lawler: Alawler@hillsidek12.org
Cherrena Dale-Rawls: CRawls@hillsidek12.org

Custodial Staff
Ralph Calvino
Hamid Baker
Andre Gneco
Devoyage Harris

 

 

5th Grade Classroom Teachers

Vanessa Gonzalez: VGonzalez@hillsidek12.org
Kelly Kurdyla: KKurdyla@hillsidek12.org
Florette Loizou: FLoizou@hillsidek12.org
Andrea Lourenco: Alourenco@hillsidek12.org
Saudia Ransom: SRansom@hillsidek12.org
Katarzyna Szewczyk: Kszewczyk@hillsidek12.org
Brittany Wallack: BWallack@hillsidek12.org
Katherine HoffmanKhoffman@hillsidek12.org
Eugenia Cooley: ecooley@hillsidek12.org
Michelle Luis: mluis@hillsidek12.org
Jessica Cruz: jcruz@hillsidek12.org

 

6th Grade Teachers

Jennifer Lentini: JMoura@hillsidek12.org
Rebekah Hillock:RHillock@hillsidek12.org
Jason Jaco: JJaco@hillsidek12.org
Karen hillsideMartone: KMartone@hillsidek12.org
Jose Pereira: JPereira@hillsidek12.org
Brenda Alborn: Balborn@hillsidek12.org
Mavis Chapman-Bennett: MBennett@hillsidek12.org
Pamela Leone: Pleone@hillsidek12.org
Danielle Disano: Drochman@hillsidek12.org
Ashley Peters: apeters@hillsidek12.org
Robert Mancuso: rmancuso@hillsidek12.org
Dana Valdezdvaldez@hillsidek12.org
Sharon Reyes: sreyes@hillsidek12.org

Kimbery Simuro: ksimuro@hillsidek12.org

 

Special Ed Teachers
Michael Branagh:Mbranagh@hillsidek12.org
Patrick Greco: PGreco@hillsidek12.org

 

Title I Teachers

Sandy DuqueSduque@hillsidek12.org
Deborah Parsons:Dparsons@hillsidek12.org
Emily Vidal :Evidal@hillsidek12.org
Jannet Revollar : jrevollar@hillsidek12.org

Special Teachers
Kenneth Brandyberry - Instrumental:Kbrandyberry@hillsidek12.org
Pura Gomez - World Language: PGomez@hillsidek12.org
Richard Riccardi, Physical Education: RRiccardi@hillsidek12.org
Karen Mannino: Art: kmannino@hillsidek12.org
 

ELL Teacher
Iman Aliiali@hillsidek12.org

 

Hillside Enrichment Program Teacher
Nancy DaSilva : NDasilva@hillsidek12.org

Counselor
Lisa Moscoso: Lmoscoso@hillsidek12.org

School Nurse
Patricia Stansfield: Pstansfield@hillsidek12.org