Staff/Class Pages

George Washington School Staff 

Principal
Dr. Sharon Festante: SFestante@hillsidek12.org

Vice Principal

Danielle Caminiti: Dcaminiti@hillsidek12.org

Instructional Academic Supervisor

Nicholas Sansone: NSansone@hillsidek12.org

Secretarial Staff
Paula Pereira :Ppereira@hillsidek12.org
Cherrena Dale-Rawls: CRawls@hillsidek12.org

 

Security staff

Melvin Fitzgerald

Karema Vauters

 

Custodial Staff
Ralph Calvino
Leonardo Braga
Devoyage Harris

Shanel Harris

Manuel Velez

 

Grade 2

Kelly Ronca kronca@hillsidek12.org

Jessica Russo - jrusso@hillsidek12.org

Isabel Silva - isilva@hillsidek12.org

Jordan Todaro - jtodaro@hillsidek12.org

 

Grade 3

Jennifer Czerwienski - jczerwienski@hillsidek12.org

Florette Loizou - floizou@hillsidek12.org

Michelle Luis -mluis@hillsidek12.org

Briana O’Donnellbo’donnell@hillsidek12.org

 

Grade 4

Sara Laveratt - slaveratt@hillsidek12.org

Ashley Peters - apeters@hillsidek12.org

Kasia Szewczyk -kszewczyk@hillsidek12.org

Shoshana Zinstein - szinstein@hillsidek12.org

 

Grade 5

Vanessa Gonzalez- vgonzalez@hillsidek12.org

Katherine Hoffman - khoffman@hillsidek12.org

Kelly Kurdyla - kkurdyla@hillsidek12.org

Brittany Wallack - bwallack@hillsidek12.org

 

 

Grade 6

Brenda Albornbalborn@hillsidek12.org

Eugenia Cooley - ecooley@hillsidek12.org

Karen Martone - kmartone@hillsidek12.org

Jose Pereira - jpereira@hillsidek12.org

 

 

Special Education

Michael Branagh - mbranagh@hillsidek12.org

Marvin Garcia - mgarcia@hillsidek12.org

Patrick Greco - pgreco@hillsidek12.org

Melissa Guadalupe - mguadalupe@hillsidek12.org

Andrea Lourenco - alourenco@hillsidek12.org

Kim Simuro - ksimuro@hillsidek12.org

 

ESL

Iman Ali - iali@hillsidek12.org

 

Title I Teachers

 

Sandy DuqueSduque@hillsidek12.org
Deborah Parsons:Dparsons@hillsidek12.org
Emily Vidal :Evidal@hillsidek12.org
Jannet Revollar : jrevollar@hillsidek12.org

Special Teachers
Kenneth Brandyberry - Instrumental:Kbrandyberry@hillsidek12.org
Pura Gomez - World Language: PGomez@hillsidek12.org
Richard Riccardi, Physical Education: RRiccardi@hillsidek12.org

Lydia Veech, Vocal Music: LVeech@hillsidek12.org

Maureen Krzyzanowski, Phys. Ed.:MKrzyzanowsk@hillsidek12.org

Karen Mannino: Art: kmannino@hillsidek12.org

Mavis Bennet:  Library/ Media : mbennet@hillsidek12.org

 

 

Hillside Enrichment Program Teacher
Nancy DaSilva : NDasilva@hillsidek12.org

Counselor
Lisa Moscoso: Lmoscoso@hillsidek12.org

School Nurse
Patricia Stansfield: Pstansfield@hillsidek12.org