Staff/Class Pages

George Washington School

Principal
Dr. Sharon Festante: SFestante@hillsidek12.org

Instructional Academic Supervisor

Nicholas Sansone: NSansone@hillsidek12.org

Secretarial Staff
Paula Pereira: Ppereira@hillsidek12.org
Cherrena Dale-Rawls: CRawls@hillsidek12.org

Custodial Staff
Ralph Calvino
Hamid Baker
Andre Gneco

Classroom Teachers
Sandy Duque: Sduque@hillsidek12.org

Vanessa Gonzalez: VGonzalez@hillsidek12.org
Patrick Greco: PGreco@hillsidek12.org
Kelly Kurdyla: KKurdyla@hillsidek12.org
Florette Loizou: FLoizou@hillsidek12.org
Andrea Lourenco: Alourenco@hillsidek12.org
Saudia Ransom: SRansom@hillsidek12.org
Jannet Revollar: JRevollar@hillsidek12.org
Jessica Rozewski: JRozewski@hillsidek12.org
Katarzyna Szewczyk: Kszewczyk@hillsidek12.org
Brittany Wallack: BWallack@hillsidek12.org

Katherine Hoffman: Khoffman@hillsidek12.org

 

 

 

Special Ed Teachers
Michael Branagh:Mbranagh@hillsidek12.org
Melanie Rodrigues: MRodrigues@hillsidek12.org
Lakisha Taylor:Ltaylor@hillsidek12.org

Vanessa Duarte: Vduarte@hillsidek12.org

Title I Teachers
Deborah Parsons:Dparsons@hillsidek12.org
Lorie Tschoepe:Ltschoepe@hillsidek12.org
Emily Vidal:Evidal@hillsidek12.org

Special Teachers
Kenneth Brandyberry - Instrumental:Kbrandyberry@hillsidek12.org
Pura Gomez - World Language: PGomez@hillsidek12.org
Albert Heward-Mills - Physical Education: Amills@hillsidek12.org
Vesela Manoilova - Music: Vmanoilova@hillsidek12.org
Monica Scott - Library Mscott@hillsidek12.org
Cindy Treiber - Art: Ctreiber@hillsidek12.org

ELL Teacher
Rebecca Cohen: Rcohen@hillsidek12.org

Hillside Enrichment Program Teacher
Nancy DaSilva: NDasilva@hillsidek12.org

Counselor
Lisa Moscoso: Lmoscoso@hillsidek12.org

School Nurse
Patricia Stansfield: Pstansfield@hillsidek12.org