Directory

Click on a staff member's name below to access their website.

Image result for meet the staff        

Click on the e-mail next to a staff member's e-mail to send an e-mail.

       

ADMINISTRATORS

         

April Lowe, Principal

alowe@hillsidek12.org

       

Tracy Quattrocchi, Instructional Supervisor

tquattrocchi@hillsidek12.org

       

 

 
         
           

SECRETARIES

       

 

Sherry Norman

snorman@hillsidek12.org

     

Ana Pobutkiewicz

apobutkiewicz@hillsidek12.org

   

 

 

Michele Swindell

mreddick@hillsidek12.org

     
           

NURSING STAFF

         

Jennifer Antunes

jlobo@hillsidek12.org

       

Roseann Bainbridge

rbainbridge@hillsidek12.org

       
           

SPECIAL SUBJECT TEACHERS

         

Lauren Ferguson, Music

laferguson@hillsidek12.org

       

Lisa McWilliams, Art

lmcwilliams@hillsidek12.org

       

Michael Morelli, Physical Education

mmorelli@hillsidek12.org

       

Richard Riccardi, Physical Education

rriccardi@hillsidek12.org

       

Marc Schneider, Librarian/Media Specialist

mschneider@hillsidek12.org

       

Luis Taveras, World Language (Spanish) 

ltaveras@hillsidek12.org

       
           
           

SUPPORT TEACHERS

         

Sabina Espada, Title I Teacher - Grade 1

sespada@hillsidek12.org

       

Daniela Fonseca, Title I - Grade 1

dfonseca@hillsidek12.org

       

Joyce Kennedy, Title I - Grade 1 

jkennedy@hillsidek12.org

       

Danielle Montesano, Kindergarten Instructional Assistant 

dmontesano@hillsidek12.org

       

Alyson Mucha, Kindergarten Instructional Assistant

amucha@hillsidek12.org

       

Cristina Sabates, ESL

csabates@hillsidek12.org

       

Jill Sukovich, ESL

jsukovich@hillsidek12.org

       
           
           

SPECIAL EDUCATION TEACHERS 

         

Juliana Alfano, Special Education

jalfano@hillsidek12.org

       

Judy Alvarez, Special Education

jalvarez@hillsidek12.org

       

 Maryellen Hardy, Special Education

mhardy@hillsidek12.org

       

 Lindsay Williams, Special Education

lwilliams1@hillsidek12.org

       
           

PRE-K

         

Janine Arcuni, Pre-K

jkosakowski@hillsidek12.org

       

Courtney Arias, Pre-K Inclusion

ckildosher@hillsidek12.org

       

Donna Burkat, Pre-K

dburkat@hillsidek12.org

       

Andrea Crescitelli, Pre-K Inclusion

acrescitelli@hillsidek12.org

       

Elfrieda Eubanks, Pre-K Inclusion

eeubanks@hillsidek12.org

       

Margaret Styler (Fyhr), Pre-K Special Education

mfyhr@hillsidek12.org

       

Rosa Jackson, Pre-K

rjackson@hillsidek12.org

       

Sharon Greenblatt, Pre-K

sgreenblatt@hillsidek12.org

       

Theresa Kennedy, Pre-K

tkennedy@hillsidek12.org

       

Kate Mesavitz, Pre-K

kmesavitz@hillsidek12.org

       

Karen Ponce, Pre-K Special Education

kponce@hillsidek12.org

       

Jesseca Sousa, Pre-K

jsousa@hillsidek12.org

       

Diana Valega, Pre-K

dsieracki@hillsidek12.org

       

Andrea Nascimento, Pre-K

avilabril@hillsidek12.org

       

Laura Zimmerman, Pre-K 

lzimmerman@hillsidek12.org

       
           
           

KINDERGARTEN

         

Carla Cardoso, Kindergarten

ccardosa@hillsidek12.org

       

Jennifer Claro, Kindergarten

jclaro@hillsidek12.org

       

Eugenia Cooley, Kindergarten

ecooley@hillsidek12.org

       

Erin Dougherty, Kindergarten

esanders@hillsidek12.org

       

Cindy Drefko, Kindergarten

cdrefko@hillsidek12.org

       

Jennifer Gentile, Kindergaten Inclusion

jlardieri@hillsidek12.org

       

Michelle Hildebrandt, Kindergarten

mschwab@hillsidek12.org

       

Sarah Lockyer, Kindergarten

slockyer@hillsidek12.org

       

Dana Modena, Kindergarten

dmodena@hillsidek12.org

       

Daisy Palma, Kindergarten

dpalma@hillsidek12.org

       

Amy Roiz, Kindergarten Inclusion

aroiz@hillsidek12.org

       

Kimberly Tait Kindergarten 

kzengewald@hillsidek12.org

       
           

FIRST GRADE

         

Cortney Badessa, Grade 1 

cbadessa@hillsidek12.org

       

Jennifer Czerwienski, Grade 1

jkosakowski2@hillsidek12.org

       

Azure Diggs, Grade 1

adiggs@hillsidek12.org

       

Isha Fairman, Grade 1  

ifairman@hillsidek12.org

       

Maryam Muhammad, Grade 1 Inclusion

mmuhammad@hillsidek12.org

       

Lisa Paserchia-Aiello, Grade 1

laiello@hillsidek12.org

       

Susanne Pipoli, Grade 1

sschrader@hillsidek12.org

       

Cynthia Raymondi, Grade 1

craymondi@hillsidek12.org

       

Stephanie Rodrigues, Grade 1

srodrigues@hillsidek12.org

       

Sara Newman, Grade 1

snewman@hillsidek12.org

       

Carol Silberfein, Grade 1

csilberfein@hillsidek12.org

       

Nicole Sintra, Grade 1 Inclusion

nsintra@hillsidek12.org

       
           
           

PARAPROFESSIONALS & AIDES

         

Brenda Batts

         

Janette Campos

         

Deanna DeFluri

         

Tamara Docsol

         

Elizabeth Goncalves

         

Katrese Hawkins

         

Irene Jimenez

         

Christina Lubrano

         

Kaliopi Maris 

         

Joyce Mickens

         

Kumioa Mingo

         

Lindsay Nalepa

         

Grace Ogunnowo

         

Denise Ojeda

         

Markindy Saint Cyr

         

Lucinda Sandoval

         

Sohyla Sayedahmed

         

Da'Aiyah Smith

         

Matthew Spender

         

Jeffrey Spychalski

         

Kamalla Stewart

         

Lashonda Winston

         
           

SPECIAL SERVICES

         

Lorayne Castiglione

         

Holli Horlacher

         

Nicole Lepore

         

Hilda Rozas, Speech

hrozas@hillsidek12.org

       

Jillian Bobal, Speech

jutter@hillsidek12.org

       

Rena Weis