• Alert: Due to inclement weather, there will be a 2 HOUR DELAYED OPENING for Friday, November 16th. All Union County Vo-Tech students are to follow their standard Vo-Tech Schedule.
Close alert

Directory

Click on a staff member's name below to access their website.

 

       

Click on the e-mail next to a staff member's e-mail to send an e-mail.

       

ADMINISTRATORS

         

April Lowe, Principal

alowe@hillsidek12.org

       
Victoria Palmer-Gilliard, Vice Principal vgilliard@hillsidek12.org        

Tracy Quattrocchi, Instructional Supervisor

tquattrocchi@hillsidek12.org

       

 

 
         

SECRETARIES

         

Phyllis Gallo

pgallo@hillsidek12.org

     

Ana Pobutkiewicz

apobutkiewicz@hillsidek12.org

       

Michele Swindell

mreddick@hillsidek12.org

     
           

NURSING STAFF

         

Jennifer Antunes

jlobo@hillsidek12.org

       

Norma Huber

nhuber@hillsidek12.org

       
           

SPECIAL SUBJECT TEACHERS

         

Maureen Krzyzanowski, Physical Education

mlewis@hillsidek12.org

       

Lisa McWilliams, Art

lmcwilliams@hillsidek12.org

       

Vesela Manoilova, Music

vmanilova@hillsidek12.org

       

Michael Morelli, Physical Education

mmorelli@hillsidek12.org

       

Marc Schneider, Librarian/Media Specialist

mschneider@hillsidek12.org

       

Luis Taveras, World Language (Spanish) 

ltaveras@hillsidek12.org

       
           
           

SUPPORT TEACHERS

         

Sabina Espada, Title I Teacher - Grade 1

sespada@hillsidek12.org

       

Daniela Fonseca, Title I - Grade 1

dfonseca@hillsidek12.org

       

Joyce Kennedy, Title I - Grade 1 

jkennedy@hillsidek12.org

       

Brenda Batts, Kindergarten Instructional Assistant

bbatts@hillsidek12.org

       

Jill Hnatko, ESL

jsukovich@hillsidek12.org

       

Cristina Sabates, ESL

csabates@hillsidek12.org

       
           
           

SPECIAL EDUCATION TEACHERS 

         

Judy Alvarez, Special Education

jalvarez@hillsidek12.org

       
Joanna Romano, Special Education jromano@hillsidek12.org        

Lindsay Williams, Special Education

lwilliams1@hillsidek12.org

       
Tracy Williams, Special Education twilliams@hillsidek12.org        
           

PRE-K

   
       

Janine Arcuni, Pre-K

jkosakowski@hillsidek12.org

       
Donna Burkat, Pre-K dburkat@hillsidek12.org        
Andrea Crescitelli, Pre-K Inclusion
acrescitelli@hillsidek12.org  
       

Elfrieda Eubanks, Pre-K Inclusion

Maryellen Hardy, Pre-K Inclusion

eeubanks@hillsidek12.org  
mhardy@hillsidek12.org  
       
Rosa Jackson, Pre-K

rjackson@hillsidek12.org

       
Sharon Greenblatt, Pre-K sgreenblatt@hillsidek12.org        
Theresa Kennedy, Pre-K
tkennedy@hillsidek12.org  
       
Christina Lubrano, Pre-K Special Education clubrano@hillsidek12.org        
Kimberly Mucci, Pre-K

kvrabel@hillsidek12.org

       
Andrea Nascimento, Pre-K avilabril@hillsidek12.org        
Katarzyna Rudnik, Pre-K Special Education krudnik@hillsidek12.org        
Sohyla Sayedahmed, Pre-K Special Education

sayedahmeds@hillsidek12.org

       
Jesseca Sousa, Pre-K

jsousa@hillsidek12.org

       
Margaret Styler, Pre-K Special Education mfyhr@hillsidek12.org        
Kate Unkel, Pre-K 3 kmesavitz@hillsidek12.org        
Diana Valega, Pre-K dsieracki@hillsidek12.org        
Laura Zimmerman, Pre-K  lzimmerman@hillsidek12.org        
           

KINDERGARTEN

         
Juliana Alfano, Kindergarten Inclusion jalfano@hillsidek12.org        

Carla Cardoso, Kindergarten

ccardosa@hillsidek12.org

       

Jennifer Claro, Kindergarten

jclaro@hillsidek12.org

       

Erin Dougherty, Kindergarten

esanders@hillsidek12.org

       

Cindy Drefko, Kindergarten

cdrefko@hillsidek12.org

       

Michelle Hildebrandt, Kindergarten

mschwab@hillsidek12.org

       

Sarah Lockyer, Kindergarten

slockyer@hillsidek12.org

       

Dana Modena, Kindergarten

dmodena@hillsidek12.org

       

Maryam Muhammad, Kindergarten Inclusion

mmuhammad@hillsidek12.org

       

Daisy Palma, Kindergarten

dpalma@hillsidek12.org

 
       

Kimberly Tait Kindergarten 

kzengewald@hillsidek12.org

       
           

FIRST GRADE

         

Courtney Arias, Grade 1 Inclusion

ckildosher@hillsidek12.org

       

Cortney Badessa, Grade 1

cbadessa@hillsidek12.org

       

Alyssa Blanchard, Grade 1

ablanchard@hillsidek12.org      

Azure Diggs, Grade 1

adiggs@hillsidek12.org

       

Isha Fairman, Grade 1  

ifairman@hillsidek12.org

       

Elina Koval, Grade 1

ekoval@hillsidek12.org

       

Lisa Paserchia-Aiello, Grade 1

laiello@hillsidek12.org

 

 

 

 

Susanne Pipoli, Grade 1

sschrader@hillsidek12.org

       

Cynthia Raymondi, Grade 1

craymondi@hillsidek12.org

       

Stephanie Rodrigues, Grade 1

srodrigues@hillsidek12.org

       

Irsa Sheikh, Grade 1

isheikh@hillsidek12.org

       
           

PARAPROFESSIONALS & AIDES

         
Tammi Branch          
Cheila Carsoso          

Tamare Docsol

         

Nicole Exum 

         
Brian Fenderson            
Devonta Ginyard          

Irene Jimenez

         
Beverly Johnson          
Shaquanna Jordan          
Annette Maldonado          

Kaliopi Maris 

         

Joyce Mickens

         

Grace Ogunnowo

         

Denise Ojeda  

         
Jermaine Royster          

Markindy Saint Cyr

         

Da'Aiyah Smith

         

Kamalla Stewart

         
           

SPECIAL SERVICES

         
Ariela Borgen aborgen@hillsidek12.org        

Lorayne Castiglione

lcastiglione@hillsidek12.org        
Nicolette Isakov, Speech nglebatis@hillsidek12.org        

Holli Horlacher

hhorlacher@hillsidek12.org        

Hilda Rozas, Speech

hrozas@hillsidek12.org

       

Rena Weis

rweis@hillsidek12.org