• Alert:

    This is an important message from the Hillside Public Schools.  The Hillside Public Schools will recognize Spring Break beginning on Monday March 30 – Friday April 3rd.   Students will not be required to log into google classroom or complete home instruction packets next week.  Home Instruction will begin again on Monday April 6, 2020.  Students will complete their 10th day of home instruction on April 6th.    

    Tuesday April 7, 2020 is the beginning of the new 9 day home instruction cycle.  Parents can request instructional packets by emailing their child’s teacher.   Instructional packets will be delivered by mail by Monday April 6, 2020.   No meals will be served during Spring Break.  

    Thank you for your continued support and efforts.    Please rely on this message for accuracy, pertinent information, and instructions henceforth. We will also continue to update our website daily. 

    Please be safe.  Thank you

Close alert

Calendar

Sunday, March 22, 2020
Monday, March 23, 2020
Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Wednesday, March 25, 2020
Thursday, March 26, 2020
Regular Board Meeting
@ 6:30 PM
Location
Saybrook School, 1100 Woodruff Ave., Hillside, NJ 07205

Friday, March 27, 2020
Saturday, March 28, 2020