School Profile

     Mission Statement 

Our mission at Walter O. Krumbiegel (W.O.K.) Middle School is to provide a supportive, dynamic environment in which students develop the academic and social skills needed to succeed in an ever-changing, global society.

We will accomplish this mission by engaging families and the community, encouraging character development, and ensuring a rigorous, relevant curriculum and culture for all.

Educational Hours 

Homeroom Begins at: 8:15 AM

Dismissal: 3:17 PM

 

Important Numbers

 

Main Office (908) 352-7664, Ext. 4400

Dr. Jeannie Paz, Principal (908) 352-7664, Ext. 4401, Jpaz@hillsidek12.org

Mr. Ralph Rotando, Vice-Principal  (908) 352-7664, Ext. 4429, Rrotando@hillsidek12.org

Ms. Ann Martinez, Nurse (908) 352-7664, Ext. 4441, Amartinez@hillsidek12.org

Dr. Peggy Durrant, School Psychologist (908) 352-7664, Ext. 4402, Pdurrant@hillsidek12.org

Ms. Daneen Collins-Grayson, Guidance  (908) 352-7664, Ext. 4455, Dgrayson@hillsidek12.org

Ms. Jennifer Griffith, Guidance  (908) 352-7664, Ext. 4450, Jgriffith@hillsidek12.org

Cafeteria  (908) 352-7664, Ext. 4442