Directory

Last Updated: 2/29/2020 2:05 PM

Click on a staff member's name below to access their website.  
Click on the mail address next to a staff member's name to send an e-mail.
   
ADMINISTRATORS  
Victoria Palmer-Gilliard, Acting Principal vgilliard@hillsidek12.org
Chris Derflinger, Vice Principal caderflinger@hillsidek12.org
Dr. Brita Theadford-Woodard, Instructional Supervisor btheadford@hillsidek12.org
Matthew Ricca, Supervisor of Special Services mricca@hillsidek12.org
   
SECRETARIES  
Ana Pobutkiewicz apobutkiewicz@hillsidek12.org
Michele Swindell mreddick@hillsidek12.org
Michael Tyree mtyree@hillsidek12.org
   
NURSING STAFF  
Jennifer Antunes jlobo@hillsidek12.org
   
GUIDANCE COUNSELOR  
Jeanie Ruban jruban@hillsidek12.org
   
SPECIAL SUBJECT TEACHERS  
Joseph Bowen, Physical Education jbowen@hillsidek12.org
Marcy Madden, Art mmadden@hillsidek12.org
Vesela Manoilova, Music vmanilova@hillsidek12.org
Michael Morelli, Physical Education mmorelli@hillsidek12.org
Marc Schneider, Librarian/Media Specialist mschneider@hillsidek12.org
Luis Taveras, World Language (Spanish) ltaveras@hillsidek12.org
   
SUPPORT TEACHERS  
Daniela Fonseca, Title I - Grade 1 dfonseca@hillsidek12.org
Jeffery Spychalski, Kindergarten Instructional Assistant jspychalski@hillsidek12.org
Jill Hnatko, ESL jhnatko@hillsidek12.org
Cristina Sabates, ESL csabates@hillsidek12.org
   
SPECIAL EDUCATION TEACHERS  
Judy Alvarez, Special Education jalvarez@hillsidek12.org
Lindsay Williams, Special Education lwilliams1@hillsidek12.org
Tracy Williams, Special Education twilliams@hillsidek12.org
Courtney Arias ckildosher@hillsidek12.org
   
PRE-K  
Janine Arcuni, Pre-K jarcuni@hillsidek12.org
Jennifer Claro, Pre- K jclaro@hillsidek12.org
Andrea Crescitelli, Pre- K acrescitelli@hillsidek12.org
Brenda Batts, Pre-K 3 bbatts@hillsidek12.org
Eugene Daniels, Pre-K 3 edaniels@hillsidek12.org
Elfrieda Eubanks, Pre-K Inclusion eeubanks@hillsidek12.org
Maryellen Hardy, Pre-K Inclusion mhardy@hillsidek12.org
Rosa Jackson, Pre-K rjackson@hillsidek12.org
Sharon Greenblatt, Pre-K sgreenblatt@hillsidek12.org
Christina Lubrano, Pre-K Special Education clubrano@hillsidek12.org
Brunilda Mendez, Pre-K  bmendez@hillsidek12.org
Kimberly Mucci, Pre-K kmucci@hillsidek12.org
Andrea Nascimento, Pre-K avilabril@hillsidek12.org
Katarzyna Rudnik, Pre-K Special Education krudnik@hillsidek12.org
Sohyla Sayedahmed, Pre-K Special Education sayedahmeds@hillsidek12.org
Jesseca Sousa, Pre-K jsousa@hillsidek12.org
Margaret Styler, Pre-K Special Education mfyhr@hillsidek12.org
Nicole Travis, Pre- K ntravis@hillsidek12.org
Kate Unkel, Pre-K 3 kmesavitz@hillsidek12.org
Diana Valega, Pre-K dvalega@hillsidek12.org
Leonela Teran, Pre-K lteran@hillsidek12.org
Jazzmine Washington, Pre-K 3 jwashington@hillsidek12.org
Dieayah Bryant, Early Childhood Social Worker dbryant@hillsidek12.org
Laura Lueddeke, Master Teacher llueddeke@hillsidek12.org
Stephanie Rodrigues, PIRT Specialist srodrigues@hillsidek12.org
   
KINDERGARTEN  
Juliana Alfano, Kindergarten Inclusion jalfano@hillsidek12.org
Carla Cardoso, Kindergarten ccardoso@hillsidek12.org
Kyla Cerra, Kindergarten kcerra@hillsidek12.org
Erin Dougherty, Kindergarten esanders@hillsidek12.org
Cindy Drefko, Kindergarten cdrefko@hillsidek12.org
Michelle Hildebrandt, Kindergarten mhildebrandt@hillsidek12.org
Theresa Kennedy, Kindergarten tkennedy@hillsidek12.org
Sarah Lockyer, Kindergarten slockyer@hillsidek12.org
Dana Modena, Kindergarten dmodena@hillsidek12.org
Maryam Muhammad, Kindergarten Inclusion mmuhammad@hillsidek12.org
Daisy Palma, Kindergarten dpalma@hillsidek12.org
Kimberly Tait, Kindergarten kzengewald@hillsidek12.org
   
FIRST GRADE  
Cortney Badessa, Grade 1 cbadessa@hillsidek12.org
Alyssa Blanchard, Grade 1 ablanchard@hillsidek12.org
Azure Diggs, Grade 1 adiggs@hillsidek12.org
Isha Fairman, Grade 1 ifairman@hillsidek12.org
Kimberly Galvao, Grade 1 Inclusion kgalvao@hillsidek12.org
Elina Koval, Grade 1 ekoval@hillsidek12.org
Samantha Love, Grade 1 slove@hillsidek12.org
Lisa Paserchia-Aiello, Grade 1 laiello@hillsidek12.org
Susanne Pipoli, Grade 1 sschrader@hillsidek12.org
Cynthia Raymondi, Grade 1 craymondi@hillsidek12.org
Irsa Sheikh, Grade 1 isheikh@hillsidek12.org
   
PARAPROFESSIONALS & AIDES  
Mawusi Angel  
Tammi Branch  
Cheila Cardoso  
Tamare Docsol  
Nicole Exum  
Brian Fenderson  
Devonte Ginyard  
Beverly Johnson  
Shaquana Jordan  
Annette Maldonado  
Kaliopi Maris  
Katrese Burnett  
Joyce Mickens  
Alma Nunes  
Grace Ogunnowo  
Denise Ojeda  
Markindy Saint Cyr  
Joseph Scanzillo  
Da'Aiyah Smith  
Kamalla Stewart  
Yanisbel Fernandez  
   
SPECIAL SERVICES  
Ariela Borgen aborgen@hillsidek12.org
Lorayne Castiglione lcastiglione@hillsidek12.org
Karen Convery kconvery@hillsidek12.org
Hilda Rozas, Speech hrozas@hillsidek12.org
Rena Weis rweis@hillsidek12.org